Timber industry

Adhesives for the wood and furniture industry

We can work miracles with wood. Intercol uses the best raw materials and most advanced manufacturing processes to create unique, high-performance solutions for wood adhesives.
Clean, easy to use and extremely user-friendly, our wood glues are used worldwide in demanding applications such as precoating, profile wrapping, edge banding, softforming, foam bonding and top lamination. The revolutionary Woodtack series of adhesives can be used with most woodworking machines and offers excellent adhesion to PVC, HPL, solid wood, melamine, wood veneer and other materials, as well as MDF and chipboard.

Profile wrapping

In addition, our other fast-melting, fast-setting wood adhesives are ideal for pre-coating melamine-impregnated papers, veneers, HPL and PVC edges. Our profile wrapping adhesives have been developed for use with wood veneers, paper foils, PVC and high pressure laminates and enable door and door frame manufacturers to manufacture, paint and cure profiles in one efficient operation.

Edge gluing

Intercol also produces technically sophisticated edging adhesives. Proven to withstand 100 ┬░ C temperatures for up to three days without delamination, they are widely used in the global furniture industry.

Special adhesives

Intercol can recommend special adhesives for your application, as well as for foam and fabric adhesives and for leading upholstery and bedding manufacturers. Our range also includes adhesives that are used in the production of all-round drawers and loudspeaker housings, as well as top laminating adhesives that enable the most modern surface finishes.

Holzindustrie

Mit Holz können wir Wunder vollbringen. Intercol verwendet die besten Rohstoffe und fortschrittlichsten Herstellungsverfahren, um einzigartige, leistungsstarke Lösungen für Holzklebstoffe herzustellen.
Sauber, einfach zu handhaben und äußerst benutzerfreundlich, werden unsere Holzleime weltweit in anspruchsvollen Anwendungen wie Vorbeschichtung, Profilummantelung, Kantenanleimung, Softforming, Schaumverklebung und Top-Laminierung eingesetzt. Die revolutionäre Klebstoffserie Woodtack kann mit den meisten Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen verwendet werden und bietet eine hervorragende Haftung von PVC, HPL, Massivholz, Melamin, Holzfurnier und anderen Materialien sowie MDF und Spanplatten.

Profilummantelung

Darüber hinaus sind unsere anderen schnell schmelzenden, schnell abbindenden Holzklebstoffe ideal für die Vorbeschichtung von melaminimprägnierten Papieren, Furnieren, HPL- und PVC-Kanten. Unsere Profilummantelungsklebstoffe wurden für den Einsatz mit Holzfurnieren, Papierfolien, PVC und Hochdrucklaminaten entwickelt und ermöglichen es Tür- und Türrahmenherstellern, Profile in einem effizienten Arbeitsgang herzustellen, zu lackieren und auszuhärten.

Kantenklebung

Intercol produziert auch technisch anspruchsvolle Kantenklebstoffe. Sie haben sich bewährt, um 100°C-Temperaturen bis zu drei Tage lang ohne Delaminierung zu widerstehen und sind in der globalen Möbelindustrie weit verbreitet.

Spezialklebstoffe

Intercol kann Ihnen spezielle Klebstoffe für Ihre Anwendung empfehlen, sowie für Schaum- und Gewebeklebstoffe und für führende Polster- und Bettwarenhersteller. Unser Sortiment umfasst auch Klebstoffe die bei der Herstellung von umlaufenden Schubladen und Lautsprechergehäusen verwendet werden, sowie Top-Laminierklebstoffe, die modernste Oberflächenveredelungen ermöglichen.

de_DEGerman